ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8403件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8403件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Richard ニュージーランド
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇

Hong マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇

Cynthia 台湾
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇

Makoto 日本
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇

jaturaporn タイ
グループ
デラックス クイーン
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇

YAO 中国
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.
◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇

aau マレーシア
グループ
エグゼクティブ
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...
◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇

Jamnian タイ
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
good location
good location
◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇

stephanie インドネシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and good location
I like this hotel, small room, but clean 👍🏻 Near mrt chinatown exit A
◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇

Dae-sung 韓国
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Not worth the money
We had to upgrade to the premium because the exclusive room was just as small as the standard. I have no idea how they can charge more for exclusive. We paid 20 sgd more a day for the premium but the premium is also as dirty and old. Honestly, this is more of a private room hostel or a old motel. Location is good but i suggest to get something more for your money. Would not recommend or go to this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>