ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8405件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8403件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Manh ベトナム
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Too bad
The actual size is less than confirmation, and dirty.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇

mandeep ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード シングル
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇

MIU 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリアツイン
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Convenience Location, very close to mrt Chinatown.
MRT Chinatown entrance C
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇

Hery インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Perfect for location, good food around, must try korean food in front of hotel Room too small and publish rate is expensive But staff very helpful 👍
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇

Josphyne シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap and simple stay
If u are a tourist with tight Budget and do not mind backpacker level of stay yet u want your own privacy, this is the place. The room is neat and compact. But the furnitures details are not well taken care. The room I stayed looked half renovated. But kudos for a well maintained toilet despite the bed is disappointing.
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇

Ngoc ベトナム
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Zig zag hotel
The hotel is nice. Room will be small for Western people. Location is quite good, near Chinatown street food, near MRT. However, the receptionist (male one) didn't have the customer service mind. As we are not native English speaker, then he spoke that fast without any smile on his face. Feel cold a bit. Soundproof of the room is poor. I can here some one coughing hard at the midnight, another one flushing the toilet. We felt like we are hamster in that zig zag hotel. So many turns to get to our room from the elevator. By the way, you get what you pay for. It's ok for couples of night here.
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇

Pimchuta タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Close to everything
Definitely be back
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇

Siew マレーシア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Room facilities
Request to change room due to the glass toilet sliding door is too..... noisy. Customer service there able to help us switch to wood toilet door room. Only toilet got mirror, not suitable for girl who like to make up
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

Hai ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
bad
bad
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇

NGOC ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
The room is too too small...despite of the deluxe room...but location is very good...near MRT and food street area.
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>