ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8400件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Graeme オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Location
Right in chinatown, deluxe executive room was so so squashy for 2. We upgraded next day with extra money paid to hotel, room was much bigger but the bath towel has hole in it, should throw in the bin instead gave to guess to use. Wont stay there again, not as impressed as the first stay.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇

Mia フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーン
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect for solo travellers
The location is very convenient and the amenities were clean and well maintained. The rooms are quite small and I definitely recommend it only to solo travelers. One issue that I had with the place was that the walls were not soundproofed, to the point that I wake up in the middle of the night when someone would come in late and shut the doors. You can also hear outside noises quite audibly. I had a pleasant stay over all, and would consider booking here again for my next trips
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇

Catharina インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Good location and value of money eventhough the room is small
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇

nilaya タイ
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Place Price service
Good
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇

nikolas インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア クイーン
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel at best location
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night.
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night. Everything is very minimalist, well i think we will stay again at this hotel next time. Price is quite expensive but since at this area.. there are worse hotels charge more money.. chinatown is favourite tourism place in singapore.. so.. porcelain still a recommended hotel. Thank you
◇投稿日 2016年3月25日◇

Catharina インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, value of money
Good location, near chinatown mrt, food court & chinatown food stall. Room is nice but it is small.
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇

Margaretha インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Lokasi strategis, check in cepat
Lokasi strategis, check in / out cepat. Akan kembali menginap disini
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇

chayapit タイ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Reasonable price
3 min walk to MRT Chinatown, local food and convenient store
Small room but clean and reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2016年3月22日◇

Cherie インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Fun
Near from MRT, food, shooping mall. It's very fun experiences.
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇

Sashank インド
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーン
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent Location
The rooms are pretty small if you are staying alone. If you plan to spend a lot of time in the rooms it may be difficult. Otherwise, the hotel has an excellent location. Can get around with ease. MRT is a 2 minute walk. Staff are friendly and the hotel is clean.
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>