すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8406件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8406件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Tan シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇

THIKIEUMAI ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇

THIKIEUMAI ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇

Attaphan タイ
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇

vinodhini シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇

Fran インドネシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇

Glendon オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇

Siti シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇

Aik マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇

Greg ニュージーランド
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>