すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8400件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

SIP マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Hotel very clean!!
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tommy インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel
Location, easy finding food, near MRT
i had a great stay at porcelain hotel, want to return to SG and stay there again..
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SIEW マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD FOR SHORTSTAY
LOCATION
IT IS GOOD FOR SHORTSTAY AND IF YOU ARE ONLY USING THE ROOM TO SLEEP. IT'S TOO SMALL AND QUITE NOISY. IT'S CONVENIENT TO MRT AND OTHER SHOPPING AREA.
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

tan シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
not sure what to say only can say good
good
keep it up thankyou.....
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Koh マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアツイン
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location, location, location
It was good and clean.
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kum マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
2 min walk to MRT
Clean, value for money and great location
The hotel is next to Chinatown MRT station and Chinatown itself, of course. There are numerous restaurants and several shopping centres within 2 min walking distance. I paid for single bed and was upgraded to queen bed. The room, however, is very small. There isn't a desk for me to put my laptop. The bathroom is partitioned with a glass panel. It could be embarrassing if you are sharing the room with your colleague or children.
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shih ブルネイ ダルサラーム
グループ
デラックス クイーン
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Small room with awful smell
Free wifi, jacuzzi tub, near mrt station
We booked 2 deluxe double for 4 nights. The picture shown is misleading as the room appears bigger in picture. Deluxe room is small with walkway for one person to the mini bathroom behind your bed. We upgrade our rooms to jacuzzi suite with minimal $15 at the counter (subject to availability), the room is much bigger however it is very dusty. I get running nose the following day due to the dust. The windows is not covered so the sunlight will shine into the bedroom in the morning. Walls are very thin, you can hear noises on the street. Big jacuzzi tub but not working in one of the room we stayed. Hot water will only be available for the first 5 minutes so we had to rush when taking a shower. Mini fridge in the room is not cold. Upside is near mrt and Chinatown point shopping mall.
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Teng マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
good staying
near mrt ,downstair got a lot food stall,room comfort
everythings is good,good for travaller. but coming by car is trouble finding parking when staying overnight.
◇投稿日 2016年1月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tak 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good for solo traveler
clean, good service, beside mrt station
◇投稿日 2016年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adrian ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーン
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
All for location
location to Chinatown and Neill road, price, tidy
Amazing housekeeping, amazing room service & amazing wake up call! Had a great stay, time spent in my room was really something special toward the end. Pay attention to the reviews on room size. Even my queen deluxe was a tight fit, but it had a bed and bathroom (no room to lay out a normal size suitcase) which is all I needed. Comfortable bed and polite staff.
◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>