すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8400件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Sufi シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Rude Staff
Nice interior design of the room and clean.
A staff who answered the phone call was very rude. We phoned the front desk and asked for a wine cork opener and his replied was "Sorry, we are not a restaurant". Best part was he was the manager in-charge and was on duty that day (27/12/2015) i wanted to go down and talk to him because he was rude, but i don't want to spoil my night as its our anniversary. i personally think that he is not portraying a good example and good service! if he is not capable enough then he shouldn't be holding that title. i'd rather pay alot more to go to a high end hotel with great service, then be getting this kind of service and spoil my day. Best thing was also during our check out, when my wife asked who attended to the phone call yesterday night, the lady at the front desk was also super unfriendly and showed a black face with an attitude. OVER ALL IT WASNT REALLY THAT PLEASANT DUE TO THE SERVICE PROVIDED. COMING FROM A LOCAL , THAT'S A SHAME. BEST REGARDS, SUFI.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Leo オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable
Great location, easy access to MRT, clean
Staff kindly upgraded our room. Bed was comfortable, room very clean and bathroom had a wonderful rain shower. MRT was handy as were the Chinese markets
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Alicia シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Quaint Boutique Hotel
Location, facility, price
Location of the hotel is perfect. Barely 5 mins from the MRT station (Chinatown) which provides access to the blue and purple line. Room was very clean but space was a little tight (standard queen). Would recommend to take something bigger if you have a huge luggage. Toilet was also very clean and well equipped. Lots of good food and tourist attractions near by (walking distance). Would come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇

Rachel フィリピン
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Location is key
Location, ambiance, location! :-)
The location is excellent. Very near Chinatown mrt (blue and purple line). Just a few steps to pagoda street where you can buy affordable souvenirs. Also near hawker center, and malls. plenty of food choices. Very near must-see temples too. Room is cozy. I slept like a baby. Couldn't ask for more. Would definitely come back here.
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇

Tan マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Accessible and strategic location
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇

Chanthy カンボジア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Location, the bed and comfortable, staffs are helpful
it located in a really good location, 2 mins walk to china town SMRT station. a lof of food to eat. helpful staffs. clean room, but one thing i don't like is the toilet is slippy and there is two floor high and low design like a stair in the toilet, plus the floor is black so it is really dangerous. and the whole hotel is too dark for me so i always scare to leave or come into my room.
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇

Jose フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Clean budget hotel
cleanliness, location, price
The room was clean but very very small. Modern looking room. Not bad if you just need a place to sleep. Overall a decent budget hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇

Setthakorn タイ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇

Vishesh オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Cosy place for a short stay
Staff. Room cleanliness. Location.
The staff at reception were delightful. The room was clean and perfect for a short stay. Clean bathroom and a comfortably low bed. The location was ideal too. Very close to Chinatown point and the MRT. It is definitely a small place so keep that in mind and the TV connection isn't great but recent movies play constantly.
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇

SHONG マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location, Clean but Small Room
Good Location, Clean Room
Overall the room of this hotel is OK. Clean and comfortable. However, I stay in a room without windows, since there is limited Windows Room. So feel not so good on this.
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>