すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8393件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8395件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

ivan シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
staff were rude
unsatisfactory in every way.
◇投稿日 2015年12月20日◇

Abdul インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
best value for good location
location is great, near from chinatown herritage, and also near from the MRT station.
Room is clean and large bathroom.
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇

Nunnapas タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful Location
Near MTR , comfort hotel
Small room but comfortable, near MTR , China market.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇

Chuleeporn タイ
グループ
スーペリア クイーン
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇

Nam ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇

SIMON マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

usamas タイ
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Nattawadee タイ
グループ
スーペリア クイーン
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇

Sutthisak タイ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇

Kwanchanok タイ
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>