ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8405件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8405件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Manida タイ
グループ
スタンダード シングル
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
The room was not cleaned up
location
The room was not cleaned up. Lots of dust on the bed and the coffee cup was not washed.
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇

Manida タイ
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇

tsorng マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア クイーン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇

Amirah シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇

Elson シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇

HIU 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇

Natthapol タイ
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇

J-Mingsen シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇

Kunanya タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇

Susan オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>