ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8393件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8393件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Ajchara タイ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kheng マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cindy シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア クイーン
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kevin マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Panthanit タイ
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shevon シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sunthara タイ
1人旅
スーペリア クイーン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>