ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8402件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8402件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Natapol タイ
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
good
location location location
best value
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rianne オランダ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Very small room, very very noisy
Location, foodstreet nearby
Room is very small and hot at night. Very noisy rooms, not good for sleep.
◇投稿日 2015年9月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Perry アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jasper フィリピン
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
-
Location location location!
Good value for money
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessie シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Parking limited
Location, food and cleaniess
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Avendra オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2015年8月 | 8泊滞在
The tardis in reverse
1. Location; 2. The restoration of the building in the foyer and exterior
Not the best. I love boutiques and thought from the webpage this had serious potential. Once past the foyer the corridors were dinghy. But worse to come - the rooms. I booked a queen deluxe. It was neither. Room was tiny and cramped. The mattress had seen better days. Wardrobe was rubbish - not great for a 10-day business trip with 2 suits et al. Laundered shirt came back with stains. The bathroom could have looked cleaner. The shower was in the same space as the loo - hence wet loo every time one showered. The walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbours who had scant regard for the comfort of others. Loud talking in the corridors started early and finished late. It seems to be popular with visitors from mainland China. No restaurant or gym. Couldn't even recommend it to holidaymakers. Will put this one down to experience.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ajchara タイ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kheng マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>