すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8400件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

David シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cindy シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア クイーン
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kevin マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Panthanit タイ
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shevon シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sunthara タイ
1人旅
スーペリア クイーン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Waraphorn タイ
グループ
スタンダード シングル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Waraphorn タイ
グループ
エグゼクティブ
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ivan シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア クイーン
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Noisy hotel
LocAtion
To call porcelain a hotel is highly over hyped! It should best be called a hostel! Rooms are ridiculously small! Clever use of dark colours in the bathroom hide the actual filth of the place! The soundproofing of the whole place is as horrendous! Can you imagine, you can even hear people talking at 3-4 am in the morning from the eatery opposite the hotel?? It doesn't help when most people that patronise this eatery are from the notorious "big land" or "central country" who are infamous for their in excessive loud noises! The sounds of car engines and the closing of doors and boots can be heard 3 storeys up! The "spa" in the hotel advertises massage at $58 per hour, only to charge visitors $68 per hour, citing that the $58 per hour is for member package that requires you to sign up for a package that costs $600! Utter seedy business! Indeed a disgrace to cosmopolitan Singapore!
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nanthiya タイ
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>