すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8403件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8403件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

NAWARAT タイ
グループ
エグゼクティブ
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
clean
clean, china town,good
◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇

Phat タイ
グループ
スーペリア クイーン
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇

Henry シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇

Ai マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇

Khor マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.
◇投稿日 2015年8月22日◇

CHUNHAO 台湾
1人旅
スーペリアツイン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.
◇投稿日 2015年8月22日◇

David カナダ
1人旅
デラックス クイーン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇

Jenny オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア クイーン
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇

Kai マレーシア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2015年7月 | 18泊滞在
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇

John インドネシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Small room
Good location
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>