ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8402件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8402件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Jocelyn マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Simple hotel with great location
Location, simple comfort & value for money
We have always stayed at Porcelain for all our Singapore trips. This one was the best as we were upgraded to a Premium King room which was excellent. Staff was fairly helpful and we had the best stay!
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIEW マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Small room
Small
Small
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

goh マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good
good
good
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Koh シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
It's okay
The bed , the design , the bathroom
It's okay , but was kinda dirty in some places , fridge was faulty , it was soso
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Krisantius インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good Deal Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Nice
It was great... i booked for superior queen.. but at the time of checked in they gave me deluxe queen room... my stay was very pleasant.
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WU マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel overall
1) The location. Nearby a food street and MRT station to travel around. 2) a cosy hotel. May be a little small but it is enough to feel comfortable. 3) friendly staff. was able to satisfy my needs.
Overall, it was a great hotel for a reasonable price. The hotel was one of the reason we were able to enjoy our trip because it was very cosy and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kian マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーン
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Nice
Near to mrt , to food court and attractions
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rio インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
room so small, staff at loby very not helpful
room big than porcelain
not comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kai マレーシア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2015年6月 | 9泊滞在
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Staying for countless time with Porcelain during my business trip, goods service as usual. For management: time to upgrade / maintain the aircon system, is not always is good performance.
◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peng 中国
グループ
スーペリア クイーン
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
tiny but convenient
clean, close to MTR, easy to dinning nearby
◇投稿日 2015年7月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>