すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8406件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8406件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Wee シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
kocation is good. however too small
location. location.location
Location make it easy.
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇

Dian インドネシア
グループ
エグゼクティブ
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Location, location, location
I chose the Executive Room as it is the biggest one. Upon checked in, we were given a room with a putrid smell. However, the receptionist immediately gave us a room change after being informed about the smell.
◇投稿日 2015年6月13日◇

Andrew イギリス
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good stylish room in Chinatown
The location, the room and the cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇

Liu シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great Room!
Location, comfort, romantic
we got room 234 which is situated outside. I LOVE it! you entered this brownish door to the outside and there! your room. Though we can hear the generator running faintly but it didnt bother us at all. Love the feeling of the room. Big room with big bathroom. There is no slipper though. Overall, its perfect for the two of us to cozy up. Hope to get the same room again the next time i booked. :) hope you can do something to make the tv look clearer and the fridge colder. :p
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇

YAHYA マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーン
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
SATISFIED
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇

Yun 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーン
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very convenient location
Good location
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇

Tamara オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇

Ooi シンガポール
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇

Wen マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇

koh シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>