ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8393件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8393件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Ooi シンガポール
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wen マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

koh シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Budi インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

weereeya タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arafat シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Benjamin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chaiwijit タイ
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tee シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Review for porcelain
cleanliness
good
◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

wibisono インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Small but cozy
1. Great Location
◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>