すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8393件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8393件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

CHZEEHWA マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
everthing good
everthing good
everthing good
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hai ベトナム
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Too small room, so dark, cannot be called a hotel
location, unfriendly staff
terrible, cannot be called a hotel, this is a guess house with small room, dark, poor condition, not comfortable at all.
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

tanaporn タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリアツイン
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good place and nice staff
Good location, easy to find and nice staff
It's good :)
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

tan シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
everything very good
near mrt near city easy find eating place
Very good nothing to say keep it up thankyou so much. .......
◇投稿日 2015年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jack 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
It is the best small hotel for the budget range
Comfortable, privacy, bed is good, location is great in Chinatown near MRT and great good places nearby. The hotel room is compact, it comes with a kettle and cups and small deposit safe.
The room is very compact, I stayed in the Queen size room, cozy, all white decor. I used every corner of the room, it is a well thought out design. I placed my large suitcase on top of the white counter top on one side and there is still room on the counter top for a kettle and cups and your travel toiletries. Below the counter top is a small built in wardrobe and a bar stool which I pull out to place on the side wall to place my other things. The only two complaints I have is that the shower head is placed too low in the bathroom, you can't use it hands free to shower, you need to hold it in one hand and soap yourself with the other, very strange they put the shower head so low in the wall near your waist height. I stayed 5 nights, the hotel is generally quite but in the last two nights the neighbours next doors were very noisy, you can hear them talking through the walls, in the other room you can hear people having sex, the woman was moaning so loudly. Which means that the hotel would need to improve on the sound insulation. The hotel corridors are carpeted and dimly lit which makes it nice and cosy. I will come again because of the cleanliness, location, and it is quite quiet, other than those louder disturbing incidents described which affected my sleep. The staff is generally friendly and does the housekeeping on time, although they had to be reminded once to tidy the room, which they promptly attended to later. I give it a 4.5 out of 5, if not for the shower head and bad customers who let down the place with their loudness, I would give it a 4.8; after all it is quite good standard for a 3 star hotel, having stayed in 4 and 5 stars hotels, and having stayed in worse off 3 star hotels in many countries, this is quite a good 3 star hotel if you are looking for minimal fuzz and quite comfortable stay in convenient location.
◇投稿日 2015年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Weeramol タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Location , Mrt , Clean
◇投稿日 2015年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jesper デンマーク
ひとり旅
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
poor
w hen i leflen.
I vil not do again!
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Randy フィリピン
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
good location
location, comfort, accomodation
the only problem is the bath drainage when i take shower the water doesn't come down, i didn't expect this kind of problem since i booked deluxe queen for 4 days 3 nights. the room is clean and the location of the hotel is very nice. near a lot of restaurants and transportation.
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Randy フィリピン
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
good location
comfort, location, accomodation
the room is quite small. but the bed is good. clean room. only the problem is the television cable only have 11 channels mostly chinese/local channels only, cant watch anything.
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paknathida タイ
グループ
スタンダード シングル
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
overall
good location. easy to travel and not far from subway
The room very small. Utility water need to be improved because it is very low level. Room not quite clean and towels need to be changed to the new lot
◇投稿日 2015年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>