ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8406件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8406件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

CHZEEHWA マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
so far ok
so far ok
so far ok
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇

Christopher アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Basic Needs, Centrally Located
location, prompt service, accomodating
Rooms are extremely small, so small that i could not open my suitcase. Not all rooms asvertised are the same dimension. Very cozy, clean, but the airconditioner was leaking water on my suitcase. Location wise, the best place to stay, close to MRt train, and tourist locations.
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇

Randy フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
location, retaurants and transportation.
good location. Near MRt, bus stations and restaurants. Near malls and chinatown market. Room is small but comfort is good. One thing is i booked superior queen room for larger space, but i think they gave me the standard queen room. I think it's unfair.
◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇

tjinda インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel in Comfortable and big
Location, Rooms, Food
The hotel is quiet big and comfortable also it have a strategic location. Staff at there quiet good and give best performance. Food at there is good too but the price of the hotel is quiet expensive but its okay because of the location that near anywhere make me easy to going anywhere i want so its a good hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇

Kartini シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Happy Customer
Friendly staff, convenient to go anywhere and hotel cleanliness 👍
◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇

Pauline オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
a bit expensive, but it is right in Chinatown
TV at end of bed, loction,location
Very good for an overnight stay to be close to airport
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇

Thiam シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
budget hotel with 5 star deciration
wash room
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇

Chin マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
Clean and nice place
The hotel is very close to MRT station and the room is clean but a bit small and easy to find food around Chinatown area.
Very convenient for me to take MRT to another place, good location. Porcelain hotel's staff are nice, hotel is clean.
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇

Nadia インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
value for money
good for quick stay, value for money, clean
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇

chan マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
10 SGD extra charge for 12.30pm check in.
Attraction area.
I was charge extra 10SGD for the room at 12.25pm. The room is READY but cannot check in until 2.00pm. Unless i pay the 10SGD....
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>