すごく良い 7.4
クチコミ全25016件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ25016件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Lanny インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
easy access and enjoyable
location, value, cleanliness
It was a pleasant stay. value for money 4 star hotel and the rooms were clean and reasonable
◇投稿日 2014年3月8日◇

Eilidh イギリス
ビジネス
ツインルーム
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Basic and convenient
Great location, Friendly staff and affordable
This hotel is fine for basic needs. Rooms were clean and had basic amenities: safe, towels, hairdryer, tea/coffee. I had to pay for Wifi as I didn't book through their own website, not great when there on business. There were only 2 bath towels in our twin room with no hand towel and housekeeping came very late in the day so we had to request to have our room cleaned and towels changed in order to have a shower before dinner. There are also limited electric sockets so if you have devices which require charging/to be plugged in for use you may need to negotiate with your room mate. The location is great: situated right beside Lavender MRT station and one stop away from Bugis (great for shopping/eating/drinking). There are also lots of eateries right beside the hotel which offer cheap local cuisine and a food hall and supermarket within walking distance. There is also a small store attached to the hotel for necessities such as snacks, cigarettes etc. which is open late. Food at breakfast was nothing special, a range of western and Asian choices which were replenished regularly but overall quality was edible but average. Also breakfast was not included in my room rate so had to pay S$14 pppd. Overall basic and affordable hotel for business/conference and great location but lacking not somewhere to stay if you want luxury.
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇

SENG インドネシア
ひとり旅
ツインルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel with easy access with mrt
centralized, value for money, good location
I will defenitely come back to this hotel again, centralized, easy access from epot and city.
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇

香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Convenience
Close to MRT station, high speed wifi and friendly staff
The hotel is just one minute from MRT station. The check-in/out was fast and the receptionist was friendly. There is a swimming suitable for kids.
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇

香港
ひとり旅
ツインルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Good location, fast check-in/out and friendly staff
Good location, but old decoration, no free wifi, room is small and shower room is extremely small
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇

香港
ひとり旅
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Convenience
Next to MRT station, 24-hr food court, have swimming pool
The hotel is located at city centre next to MRT station. There is a 24-hr food court with different kinds of food and a small swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇

LISTYANI インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
quite nice hotel, worth the price
location near mrt station, cheap, easy to find food
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇

Jaime マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Triple room is spacious for small family
Location, cleanliness, value for money
Had stayed here before in a double room, and I must say the triple room is much quieter with better window view. Go for triple if you can, even if you're booking for two.
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇

THOMAS マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable priced and great hotel.
The hotel provide bedroom sleepers and even a safe. Pool is partially covered and beautifully planned. Easy access to MRT and food.
Great! Would definitely come back if, we need to be nearer to airport. Distance a bit far from the rest of the places but recommend those who are looking for places around the East and airport area with a reasonable price. After a tiring day walking, you feel great coming back to the hotel, which is just next to the MRT.
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇

Astrid インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice pleasant hotel
Easy access to MRT, lots of local food near the hotel, clean
It was a pleasant stay. The room is not really spacious but it worth the price. The room is clean and comfortable. Easy access to MRT and food.
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>