すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

HAN マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable stay make a happy journey of tomorrow
Easy access and conveniently located in the hearted of BKK
It is conveniently situated – 51 baht by taxi from the Hualamphong metro station – in the multicultural western end of Chinatown (including numerous Indian restaurants and shops) and adjacent to the royal city district of Rattanakosin. It was a fine staging-point for making a canal boat ride and for visits to the Grand Palace, Golden Mountain temple and Wat Benjamabophit.
◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇

Lester シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great location!
Good view!
Shifted over from the central which is siam. previous hotel was really average or lower. felt really different for the stay in Grande Ville. It is located at the heart of china town and is surrounded with foods and alot of things to shop!!!! enjoyed my stay in Grande Ville.
◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇

RAMESHA インド
カップル
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
lovely hotel
best features of the hotel
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous indian restaurants around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇

April オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Big hotel with big rooms and many features
Many amenities at a cost
okay location in relation to chinatown. staff were okay. conscierge at front was very joyful, helpful. big rooms and good spread for breakfast. many features and amenities at a cost however.
◇投稿日 2012年11月9日◇

WONG 香港
グループ
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing Hotel
Convenience and quiet
We enjoy our stay in Bangkok. Staff from hotel are friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2012年11月8日◇

Prasith オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
great location and big room.
close to china town.
i stay at this hotel because it close to many shops.room is big and clean.service with smile.i can walk to china town and other shops as well.
◇投稿日 2012年11月5日◇

Eero フィンランド
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great location in the China town
All ihistory s near to see and visit
We took this hotel after our visit in HuaHin area Hotel has 24 Floors Nice view to all historical points If you like to have guiet room take highfloor room like standard backside room nr 1704,1804 etc If you want have large room take nr 1721,1821 etc Most of the other rooms suffers of traffic-noice so keep hearpluggs with and you sleep well Brs was OK but service can be better - ask for it and they take care of it. So is this case works old principle - you demand - they respond You can walk or use buses - try buses - nr 1 etc goes to main railwaystation - nr 8 goes ti golden mountain also the motorbikes are safe cheap and usefull - keep hotel cards with you and ask prices ahead room-claening was OK We had Massage in side area where lying Buddha is Ths massage-operators were trainers - they and very polite and skillfull- price is low
◇投稿日 2012年10月19日◇

Vishal インド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!
near to Sampeng market
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.
◇投稿日 2012年10月13日◇

soh マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
great location
services good
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel
◇投稿日 2012年10月3日◇

Niraj インド
カップル
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 6泊滞在
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
◇投稿日 2012年10月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>