すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

md バングラデシュ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇

Myrko オランダ
グループ
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.
◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇

Khai マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.
◇投稿日 2012年9月21日◇

Ebrahim インド
カップル
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks
◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇

Ebrahim インド
カップル
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.
◇投稿日 2012年9月9日◇

sami クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...
◇投稿日 2012年9月8日◇

ONG シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Grande Hotel with warm and familiar smiles
Fantastic Bird Eyeview of the Bangkok
Warm and friendly smile upon arrival. Greeted with a smiley face by both bellboy and staff from reception counter. Prompt and fast allocation of key. Cozy and clean room with fantastic bird eyeview of Chinatown and Sumpeng. Easy room to room phone connection. Easy request of extra shower foam. Punctual taxi driver for departure to the airport. Helpful bellboy in uploading laggages and heavy bags.
◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇

Niraj インド
1人旅
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable Stay
Clean
grand ville is close to china town as well as the indian eateries and sampeng wholesale market. and despite being in this area which is not so great, the hotel itself is of a very good standard and has clean , comfortable and spacious rooms.
◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇

Wiraporn タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location
hotel ha sgood lpocation as it is easy to access to the china town market and having chinese food. overal room is ok, clean but bahtroom is a bit old. need renovation.
◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇

IAN イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(朝食付き)
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great position for sightseeing.
Friendly personnel, clean, rooftop bar.
this hotel is in a great position for seeing wat pho, wat arun (short river crossing) and the palace and emerald buddha. the breakfast was reasonably good although my wife told me that the thai breakfast was not as good as the english breakfast. the staff were friendly and helpful at all times and the rooftop bar had spectacular views of bangkok in all directions.
◇投稿日 2012年8月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>