すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Ralph アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great location for shopping China Town.
Price and location
Very nice Hotel and a lot for the money, I will return soon.
◇投稿日 2012年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ANAND インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 5泊滞在
lovely hotel with good service
location
good hotel location was in the middle of bangkok. easy access every where. you will get indian eating joints nearby. staff was friendly. rooms are excellent. the price is really cheap. so it is worth staying with their. overall good hotel in such a price. speacially for indian as many indian restaurant are nearby. overall a good hotel to stay with family.
◇投稿日 2012年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ANAND インド
グループ
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 5泊滞在
Good hotel
location
Good hotel location was in the middle of bangkok. Easy access every where. You will get indian eating joints nearby. Staff was friendly. Rooms are excellent. The price is really cheap. So it is worth staying with their. Overall good hotel in such a price. Speacially for indian as many indian restaurant are nearby. Overall a good hotel to stay with family.
◇投稿日 2012年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

rusdah マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
very convenience with great location
near to china town
very convenience with great breakfast . easy to move around as there are many taxi around the hotel
◇投稿日 2012年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wipawan タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely staff but bad smell in the room
Close to shopping area
The staffs are nice and helpful. Hotel is closed by shopping area but the room is so smelly and dirty. The bathtub and toilet is very dirty.
◇投稿日 2012年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mario マルタ
グループ
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
great location and great shopping area
close to chinatown and river and most markets
we really loved the hotel. a little dated but clean and pleasant. fixed shower head a bit too low for non thai people. very pleasant staff and good 24 hour security. a room safe could be very handy though.
◇投稿日 2012年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

BOON マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice but a bit dated hotel
Good location, nice view & helpful stuff
The rooms were spacious, clean but a bit old. However, we think it was still comfortable to stay. Most impressive was the view from the roof top. We really enjoyed the wind and view at night. The location was great. Near to the China town and market. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2012年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Harry アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient Chinatown Connection
Close to markets, railway station, Grand Palace
this is our 2nd visit to the grande ville hotel over the past four years. my wife and i cherished memories of the incredible rooftop views of the grand palace, the bangkok skyline, chao phraya river traffic and the breathtaking crystal clear night images. every room in the upper floors provides a great personal view of the city. the beds were comfortable; the shower height was set for people 5 feet and under; the bathroom tiles were a bit moldy and some of the wallpaper had fallen from the bedroom wall. the room was safe and clean, the air conditioning a bit cold, even on low, reasonably-priced room service, very pleasant and helpful staff, and an extensive and tasty breakfast buffet with made to order omelets. the great location, the reasonable price, the helpful and efficient staff and the view make up for any deficiencies. yes, the hotel is a bit dated, but i would have no problem staying again.
◇投稿日 2012年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Geraldine アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Best view ever
close to shopping, the river, and pleasant walk to main street of China Town
If there was anything wrong with this hotel, we were too busy enjoying the view from the 22nd floor to notice.
◇投稿日 2012年3月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WONG 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
Big room with quiet environment
Friendly staff
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.
◇投稿日 2012年3月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>