すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Teeraboon タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Middle of China Town
Accessibility, and lots of foods surrounded
comfy and lots of food around the hotel itself. lots of stuff to shop in day time in china town too.
◇投稿日 2011年12月14日◇

mariano アルゼンチン
1人旅
スーペリア
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
8os look all over......
the view from the top roof.
if you are into china town shopping this location is great.other wise you up for trouble. is far away from the rest of bangkok, all the new malls ,nigths markets and alas.very close to the grand palace.the hotel is stuck in the 80s . all arround, even the security boxes are big enoutgh to fit a check book and nothing else.the staff is very frienly and try very hard to acomodate all the acostum conforts that we are used to.no very sucesfull.:(.the gym will cost you 150bth. for like 5 machines.all prices at bar and restaurant dont included vat or service. be aweare.
◇投稿日 2011年12月7日◇

Sichanh フランス
1人旅
スーペリア
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel but far to shopping center
Concierge
thank you first to the concierge, i don't remember his name but very good and he give me some information that even the reception didn't know (some people at the reception don't speak english and that is a big problem ! ) the room was nice and clean. i would like to use the cd at the business center but unfortunately 2 was stucked and 1 just destroy bad point as well for the fitness and swimming pool ! need to pay have access for 1 day (8am to 6pm).
◇投稿日 2011年11月24日◇

Monjurul インド
カップル
スーペリア
2011年7月 | 4泊滞在
Best hotel in china town
The Location very good
I love to stay in grandee ville hotel for sure i will go there again
◇投稿日 2011年11月17日◇

Hemendranath イギリス
1人旅
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Clean efficient hotel
Good location
Good, clean hotel with friendly efficient staff. Room service was fast and reasonably priced. Rooms were fine. Bathroom OK, hot tap was luke warm. Very close to china town.
◇投稿日 2011年10月30日◇

AGNES マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Good location & Friendly Staff
warm welcome at the entrance. reception staffs are friendly with a smile. convenient location for food. taxi & tuk-tuk stand by the road side of the hotel. we went to show by tuk-tuk & enjoyed the ride round the city with very cheap fare. of course, you must bargain before you get on the ride. it is so fortunate that we get a taxi driver that speaks our language and he has become our free tour guide for our 5 days visit in thailand. and of course we paid him the taxi fare by negotiating first. the room is good except the shower need some skills to get it right, hahaha....... view of the city is beautiful from our room on high floor.
◇投稿日 2011年10月26日◇

Jieren シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在
very good location within the heart of chinatown
very economical in pricing!
very good location within the heart of chinatown. lots of good food within the vicinity. hotel is very clean too. staff speaks english. hotel price is very competitive too. would definitely go back to again.
◇投稿日 2011年10月16日◇

Benjaphornwan タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(朝食付き)
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
too old! but good price and location
middle of China town
cheap! easy to find food smell not really nice, very very old!, and old decoration it's good if you just wanna explore the china town and save bugget!
◇投稿日 2011年10月14日◇

NEO シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel
Nice food around the hotel
- pleasant stay, but could be better if there is internet connection in the room. - wireless connection at the hotel lobby would be better
◇投稿日 2011年10月11日◇

vinder カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel friendley staff
great welcome at entrance
I like location hotel and recomend to every one. it is very close to indian market and sikh temple
◇投稿日 2011年10月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>