すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Shani アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great views, mediocre hotel
Views of the city, in Chinatown,
we stayed one night in august when our first choice hotel was booked. we liked the location: in chinatown with all the sights, smells, and tastes of the area easily accessible and an adventurous walk to either the bus station or the river ferry. the hotel itself was just ok, however. the room was a bit dingy, the staff was polite but not particularly friendly, and the buffet breakfast was mediocre at best. the hotel is the tallest building in the area so the views were spectacular.
◇投稿日 2011年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KASHMINDER マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great location with clean room
The rooms are big and clean and nice
The hotel is situated at a perfect sport whereby it’s near to all hot spot areas. The rooms are big and clean plus the receptionists are friendly. The only comment I would like to highlight is regarding the morning breakfast as they don’t have much variety of it. They need to improve on the quality and quantity of food served.
◇投稿日 2011年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Niyom タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在
Not Impress!!!
Location
The rooms were ok for the price. On top of everything, the front desk officer was not helpful & couldn't careless to provide a service.
◇投稿日 2011年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pamela イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年7月 | 6泊滞在
disgraceful management & staff
nothing
my family and i were booked here for 5 days. unfortunately it was a terrible experience and i do not recommend this hotel to anyone. on our 4th day, i realised there was a distinct crack on my netbook, where it had clearly fallen to the ground from the top of my case. i spoke directly to the manager about this and her first suggestion was extremely cold and unhelpful, as i was told abruptly that no hotel policy is set in place for compensation and this has never happened in their hotel before. I would have thought that common decent human courtesy would have prevailed for a more considerate management and action. i had the common courtesy to discuss this near their office, so i was away from the ears of other guests - however the management literally turned their back on me and walked away as i tried to explain how upsetting this is and not what you would expect from a hotel. i have stayed in many hostels and lower class hotels and never encountered such disgusting behaviour from management and staff. the management here clearly do not care for their guests, as this was just the tip of the mountain as well as a list of other disappointments. if you stay here, please be aware of my feedback and padlock away your valuables before leaving the room. i myself have never had to do this before, however it is a sad lesson learnt that you cannot trust hotel staff or their management. be prepared to pay extra for internet, and pay to use the ridiculously small gym and pond/pool. most importantly, please also be prepared to rece
◇投稿日 2011年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Niraj インド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年8月 | 5泊滞在
convenient and comfortable
indian food optiona around
comfortable stay. clean n big rooms. no internet. big advantage is of having many indian restaurants around the hotel. so food is never a problem for the indians.
◇投稿日 2011年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

FRENKI インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
not good hotel
near many temple
the reception is not good, no smile and when i tell her my booking number, the reception don't check carefully and said there are no this booking number, but i told her to check carefully, and then seh found my booking number
◇投稿日 2011年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WATCHARAPOL タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
easy to go around, the price and room are valuable
the hotel have to upgrade their rooms by making them more fresh and more lighter.
◇投稿日 2011年8月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kwan
1人旅
スーペリア
2011年7月 | 4泊滞在
Green Hotel that prohibits smoking in all areas
Cleanliness of the hotel makes pleasant stay
The surrounding is quiet suitable for leisure travellers, and it is quite near to the China Town
◇投稿日 2011年8月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

vinder カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
nice loation loveley hotel
very kind staff
i have wonderfull stay . i will recomend this hotel to my friends
◇投稿日 2011年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

vinder カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends
◇投稿日 2011年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>