すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Thasanee タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2011年6月 | 4泊滞在
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market
◇投稿日 2011年7月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

vinder カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.
◇投稿日 2011年7月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leung シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.
◇投稿日 2011年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

karl アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在
in chinatown
friendly staff
for the price the grand ville is a good hotel. nice people. breakfast buffet is included.
◇投稿日 2011年6月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kevin オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年5月 | 21泊滞在
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.
◇投稿日 2011年6月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Saket インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay
◇投稿日 2011年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Clancy オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
◇投稿日 2011年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Frances オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年5月 | 4泊滞在
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
◇投稿日 2011年6月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicala ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
◇投稿日 2011年5月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MUNGUR モーリシャス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年5月 | 6泊滞在
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
◇投稿日 2011年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>