すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Hon シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年4月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.
◇投稿日 2011年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tilmann ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.
◇投稿日 2011年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tama ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day
◇投稿日 2011年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kishore
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
◇投稿日 2011年3月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YASHVINDER インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(朝食付き)
2011年3月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
◇投稿日 2011年3月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sharon マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(朝食付き)
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.
◇投稿日 2011年3月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

karl アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年3月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.
◇投稿日 2011年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Melita アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.
◇投稿日 2011年3月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ong マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 4泊滞在
lovely hotel & service with a smile
clean, friendly & reasonably priced
i really enjoyed our stay in the grande ville hotel in chinatown. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. upgraded us from superior room to delux. hotel is very near chinatown shopping area. nearby too there are many other shopping area. food is also easily available. would recomend this hotel...reasonable priced.
◇投稿日 2011年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lucyna ポーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(朝食付き)
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel for good price
Very polite staff, good service and location
The hotel has good location (not far from main points of Bagkok). The staff is very polite and helpful. I reccommed to book taxi by the hotel reception so the taxi driver will transport you for proper place for reasonable price. The view from the roof is nice. The food could be better.
◇投稿日 2011年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>