すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

raccanelli イタリア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok
◇投稿日 2011年3月3日◇

Erik スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent location next to Chinatown
Top floor night view over Bangkok, large tidy room
Excellent location next to Chinatown and walking distance to the river Prahya and river boat peer no. 5. Top floor night view over Bangkok was really something. The room was large with one normal and one "grandlit".
◇投稿日 2011年2月28日◇

Ratchananon タイ
グループ
スーペリア
2011年1月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel close to the main road but not that nice
Location, hotel is close to the main road, easy to find
The room is a bit small,
◇投稿日 2011年2月28日◇

daniel イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes
◇投稿日 2011年2月28日◇

Jian カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good Hotel and friendly staff
Big room, close to attractions
Come back to Grande Ville after trying other hotels in this area. Book another three days for two rooms. Staff there are service minded. every request is well attended. except traffic jam during the daytime, can not think of other drawbacks. Recommend this hotel if you want to visit main attractions.
◇投稿日 2011年2月26日◇

rishi インド
カップル
スーペリア
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.
◇投稿日 2011年2月25日◇

charlotte イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good place, great value and location
rooftop jacussi (though u have to pay)
really nice staff, good location and clean and tidy rooms.
◇投稿日 2011年2月24日◇

Monjurul バングラデシュ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great location with Wide and tiddy rooms
room very big and clean,hotel staff very good,near to china town
our stay in hotel was very good. i enjoy entire my whole trip.my room was clean and wide room.room service is very good.the food in hotel also very good. i like to stay in this hotel. for sure whenever we will go again bangkok stay in same hotel.
◇投稿日 2011年2月24日◇

charlotte イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel for the price!
Location, staff, clean, rooftop jacuzzi pool!
We stayed twice in a month! Really enjoyed the area, very vibrant and busy and nice to come back to cool cleaned room and pool. The wifi never worked but if they get that sorted would be even better.
◇投稿日 2011年2月22日◇

Avril オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.
◇投稿日 2011年2月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>