すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Donald アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel for taking a break from Bangkok
Quiet rooms, nice views
Expensive Wifi, odd location
It's a huge though old but well-maintained hotel. I was on a high floor and so I had a great view and couldn't hear any traffic noise, or other guests for that matter, which can be very nice if you need a break from Bangkok. I suppose it's technically in Chinatown, but you're not really within walking distance of any really good Chinese restaurants. You are close to little India though, lots of Indian restaurants but you need to know Indian food really well to be able to pick from them wisely. The breakfast buffet is decent... they have an omelet guy and really good coffee. Restaurant on the roof served good food, and with an amazing view.
◇投稿日 2011年1月1日◇

Rajeev インド
1人旅
スーペリア
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location with Wide and very clean room
Room Service,Room cleaning is very good,Good Location
i didnt find any weaknesses of this hotel
i enjoy my stay to stay in grand ville hotel for sure i m gona to stay there again in my next visit to bangkok. this hotel is really worth of price.
◇投稿日 2010年12月28日◇

Mark オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート(朝食付き)
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very Nice with city veiws
Great staff, Great views, Good breakfast
Pool on roof you have to pay seperate & its very small.
Staff lovely. Rooms arent to bad. But the views at night are great. The pool is small on the roof & you have to pay for it.
◇投稿日 2010年12月26日◇

Geoffrey イギリス
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good value hotel
Amazing view of the floodlit Bangkok temples and Grand Palace
Quiet in the evenings
the hotel is west of chinatown and a bit out of the way. it has a chinese feel to it which basicly boils down to good value but not stylish. it has a car park and a roof restaurant. it is the restaurant that is essential viewing.
◇投稿日 2010年12月12日◇

Ronald イギリス
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2010年11月 | 4泊滞在
Ideal situation in Chinatown
Easy to reach the river on foot and to enjoy the colourful Chinese markets
Superb rooftop restaurant but disappointing food
We really enjoyed our stay at the Grande Ville Hotel and would certainly love to stay there again in the future
◇投稿日 2010年12月11日◇

Dili ニュージーランド
1人旅
スーペリア
2010年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay
Jacuzzi on the roof top, breakfast buffet, money exchange right next door. markets at the door step. Best time to shop is in the early morning, 11m - 9am as these are the times for wholesale purchases, so goods are cheap. There is a little tour guide booth there and the ladies that runs it are very friendly and informative. Went and had a Thai body massage on their recommondation and it was fabulous.
Rooms can be renovated a little bit more, alarm clocks or a clock in general in the room would be great.
It was a good stay. Helpful staff. ALthough I was told they exchange NZ$, I found on arrival they only exchange Aus$. Thankfully there's a bank right next door. Many markets in close proximity. China town and Indian markets. All in all a good stay. As mentioned the Jacuzzi on the roof top is really nice. But not so much in the afternoon when it's too hot though as it's also scroching hot on the roof top.
◇投稿日 2010年12月8日◇

Jose ポルトガル
1人旅
スーペリア
2010年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good value for money
Location and service in the hotel
shower system in the room
The hotel is located in a nice area of the city. With easy access to the main areas for shopping and sightseeing. The room was very big and the beds were comfortable. Only minor detail was the shower system a little bit old, but except from that was all good!
◇投稿日 2010年12月8日◇

Chan マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2010年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location but need renovation
Location
No room internet
Great location and nice breakfast. Room need to be renovated. Is perfect if room internet service available.
◇投稿日 2010年12月7日◇

Souvik インド
グループ
スーペリア
2010年11月 | 3泊滞在
Ultimate location with a good service
Location, Service (24 hr Food Service), Room Cleaning Service, Room Size
ISD Call Rates (Too High),
We reached there at around 1AM in the morning and were starving and found that they had 24 hour food service. Though the food quality is same as packed food, the service was very prompt. The food rates were also reasonable. The location is awesome with the Grand Palace, Wat Pho and China Town within walking distance. There was also no hassle while checking out and the room service was also good.
◇投稿日 2010年12月1日◇

Erika オーストリア
1人旅
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2010年11月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotels and service with smile, helpfulness
Grand view, good food, friendly attentive staff
For the breakfast table, there where no tissues , but breakfast grande
I was not only one time there, I came back also for stopover for only one night. It was a bit like coming home, the staff recognised me immediately.
◇投稿日 2010年11月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>