すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Surya インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇

Ebrahim インド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇

Malcolm オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
◇投稿日 2013年5月7日◇

Karol ポーランド
グループ
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇

Soe ミャンマー
ひとり旅
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
◇投稿日 2013年4月25日◇

emilie フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇

CHOR カンボジア
カップル
スタンダード
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
◇投稿日 2013年4月23日◇

CHOR カンボジア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
◇投稿日 2013年4月23日◇

Niraj インド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 6泊滞在
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇

Alan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>