すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Gordana セルビア
カップル
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇

Romulo フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇

garry オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇

Jag アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ジュニアスイート(朝食付き)
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇

Thiam シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇

Soo マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇

garry オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇

Brian アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇

stephen イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年3月31日◇

SUNNY オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>