良い 6.5
クチコミ全79件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ79件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.0
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.3
  • サービス 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

MIYOKO 日本
カップル
ツインルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
静かな場所にあり、ショッピングにも便利
親切、木の床で落ち着く
アイアン橋を渡った住宅地にあり、静かです。すぐ近くにちょっと小洒落たスーパーがあり、橋を渡ればナイトバザールやチャイナタウンにもすぐ行け、便利です。ゲストハウスは古いけど部屋も広く落ち着く感じ。
◇投稿日 2013年3月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Takuji 日本
1人旅
ツインルーム
2012年11月 | 6泊滞在
agodaサイトの中でも最安で満足
価格がとにかく安い
イーペンサンサーイ祭りとロイクラトンがある11月のハイシーズンに泊まりました。 いつもなら現地に着いてから宿を探しますが、ハイシーズンの為予約をしてからと思いました。 旧市街からは歩きますが、ロイクラトンの時はピン川が近いので便利です。 部屋はダブルベッドで温水シャワー付き。 部屋は古い感じですが、一人旅のバックパッカーには十分でしょう。 延長して泊まろうと思いましたが、人気なので部屋は空きがありませんでした。
◇投稿日 2012年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marguerite イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Room was fine, bathroom horrible!
The room itself was fine and the guy on reception was nice and friendly. Only complaint was the bathroom- literally filthy, brown stains all down the toilet bowl, encrusted dirt on shower and toilet hose. It looked like it had never been cleaned. We were only there one night and actually decided not to shower because it was so unpleasant. Could be a really nice guesthouse if not for this.
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Konstantin ロシア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Just for single budget traveller
Location, silence, wi-fi
Very dirty place. Never stay here with your wife or girlfriend. Bathroom is completely dirty. There is a kitchen with fridge and free drinkable water, but it seems like nobody cleaned it for years. There are tables in summer kitchen, but half of them are covered by dust and old dirty junk. There are pales of rubbish in the yard. Bed sheets are very old. There are mosquito nets on windows, but in spite of this, there were many mosquitos inside the room. We had to use anti mosquito every night. Wi-Fi is very very good, I uploaded photo and video from my trip very fast.
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jake イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Fine for the money
Location, friendly staff, secure bike parking
Arrival and check in was friendly. Room is what you would expect for the money. Location is five minutes walk. Tip - come out of the alley onto the river road. To your left there is an iron bridge. Cross it and there are three things that will occupy an entire night. Over the bridge on the left is River Market restaurant - pricey, but the building is absolutely authentic Lanna style right down to the plats in the garden being entirely native Lanna. Over the bridge on the right is "Bus Bar" where there is a band performing western covers to a very high standard. Finally, walk to the end of the road and the building on your right has a Reggae Bar where you can dance the rest of the night away.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrey ロシア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Dirty and unpleasant place
Location
The worse place we've ever stayed in. Despite of a big experience of traveling in Asia and seeing a lot of different guest houses and hostels, with an opinion that nothing can scare us anymore...)))), this one was very dirty, moldy, with the furniture which is falling apart))) We understand that it's very cheap, but you can get a room much nicer for the same price.
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YOSHIFUMI 日本
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice people
kind staff, good water, good banana
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paula フィリピン
カップル
ツインルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Ben Guesthouse
not crowded, near night market and main road
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Khanh ベトナム
カップル
ツインルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
the host is very friendly and nice.
Friendly. easy to find. Good
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paulius リトアニア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
A nice place for a budget stay
Location and value for money
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年2月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>