ロイヤル パネライ ホテル チェンマイ (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, チャンモイ, チェンマイ, タイ >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全2445件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2445件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Carolina フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
Affordable hotel in the city
Our room was big and there's a lot of room for everything. The hotel was in the corner of the city, about 10 minutes walk. It was worth it. I will definitely go back and stay longer.
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

munyaradzi ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant quiet hotel
Our stay was pleasant enough and staff were all friendly and spoke English. Everything was clean and they clean the rooms everyday. Definitely cheaper booking through the internet as their prices are higher when you book in person.
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ryan アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great Bang for the Buck!
Very cheap place to stay in a good location, close to old town Chiang Mai. The Saturday Night Market and Street Bazaar are a little far, maybe 1-2 km away, but it's easy to grab a tuk tuk. The staff were friendly. The room was nice, but had a slight mildew smell. The bed was very firm, but I've slept on worse. Overall, solid value for the money.
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

munyaradzi ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place to stay
Nice and clean with very helpful and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

John オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Very pleasant stay
Very spacious rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff - there is also an in house tour service. About a 15 minute walk to Tha Phae Gate area but also very easy to hop on a songthaew to get around the city. A few local food options and a 7/11 close to hotel but for more variety you will need to head towards the city centre (towards Tha Phat Gate).
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yuthasak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
facility
Poor Facility
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

coral スペイン
グループ
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money
It is like a 20 min walk from the city center, the internet work properly and the room was quit spacious. So in general good experience. I asked the receptionist to call me a taxi but he told me to go outside and find it by myself... apart from that ok
◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bunchong タイ
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Everything was allright.
Everything went well and easy.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gary オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Just needed a room for a quick overnight stay and this hotel served the purpose fine. Was close to where I had to meet and the public transport in the area was easy to find.
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Win マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Many things need to be improved
Hot water is not consistent. The water tap is full of mold. Bathroom smells humid. Blanket is not comfortable. Internet is very slow. Many mosquitos in Lobby and front porch.
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>