ロイヤル パネライ ホテル チェンマイ (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, チャンモイ, チェンマイ, タイ >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全2443件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2443件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Quyen ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good for money
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JIAER 中国
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suresh マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MAYUMI 日本
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
I would come back
It was discounted, so very very good value for money. Large clean room was very comfortable. I liked it that I could get the hot drinking water for free near the front desk for my morning coffee.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maxim ロシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Well located budget hotel
Location
◇投稿日 2016年1月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nisakorn タイ
グループ
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel
Room price location
Good for the price.
◇投稿日 2016年1月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christine アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)
spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ric ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
Great hotel, clean and spacious
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mikael スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Price worthy in fair location
Clean, location, easy to deal with.
Nice.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>