ロイヤル パネライ ホテル チェンマイ (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, チャンモイ, チェンマイ, タイ >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全2449件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2449件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Chew シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Travelling solo
Spacious, internet and wide tv programs facilities, in- house tour service.
Hotel is clean but do not provide complimentary tea or coffee facility. Generally the staffs are helpful and communicated well in English. Alternative Asian restaurants are within a few minutes walk. The room is rather dark even with all lights on.
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇

Thani タイ
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
It's ok for a place to lay your head down
price
The hot water didn't work. Asked the engineer to fix it, they said they will follow up with the technician and nothing happened. Didn't want the aggravation so I just didn't follow through. The walls are thin and you can hear people next door talking. Unfortunately, it was late in the evening, after midnight. For some reason the granito floor made the sound even louder. There are really nothing around to eat in the area. You will need to walk at least 1/2 km to find decent food. There is a 7-11 next to it, but I didn't want to eat microwave food. There are also no restaurant in the hotel. At least I didn't see any.
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇

Petri フィンランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 8泊滞在
Alright for the price paid
large room, clean, quiet
Cheap hotel with large room. Had to wait hours until I got into my room and it was not until 14:15 I got permission to go my room. There are no restaurants in this hotel. Not many restaurants near hotel. Location is off old city but easily accessible. Bad Wifi. Overall it's a good stay because it's quiet to sleep and room is large and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇

Krittaya タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Old room but good location
Location, parking lots, old bed
I preferred to add up a bit more and get better hotel
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇

William オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Happy travelker
This hotel is good value , huge room , clean and safe . Breakfast good value staff very helpful and friendly
we enjoyed our stay and were completely satisfied with the hotel in all aspects
◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇

dimitrios ギリシャ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel a little isolated
Room,staff
Nice,basic
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇

Mitchiko フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended
Location, room, convenience and value for money
Excellent! A few minute walk (5 min) walk to old city where attractions are found, i.e., museaums, temples, restaurants, cafe, night life, etc. Highly recommended for travelers looking for decent and affordable accommodation.
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇

david オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 27泊滞在
cheerful chiang mai
service, friendly staff, cleanliness
fantastic, most agreeable, i will be back!
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇

Tow シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good
clean, near airport , near market
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇

christopher オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年8月 | 30泊滞在
Great loved it value for money
friendly staff, good vlaue, clean
Great stay, nothing was too much trouble, will stay here again
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>