非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全695件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ695件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Brian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
favorite hotel in chiang mai
excellent staff, good value, location
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇

Roland デンマーク
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great place to stay
The friendly staff. Clean and good location.
Just perfekt.
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇

tony イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome guesthouse!
Great location, great rooms, friendly and helpful staff
I booked this on Agoda with the expectation that I'd emerge from my jet lag and go seek something better value. I ended up rebooking and extending my stay something like five times. Junior offers exactly what it claims to - plus really friendly, thoughtful staff who are vey knowledgeable and helpful without putting any pressure on you at all to book stuff (but if you are interested, they'll sit talking with you as long as you want, and show you videos - and give you brilliant advice. Everyone I talked to who had gone on an event they booked through the guest house was super-happy with it). In particular, I loved: 1) The rooms are basic but spacious, and most have a little balcony as well. I gave it a 4/5 for cleanliness not because it was dirty (it wasn't) but because it wasn't lick-clean sparkling like some places five times the price are. Junior's guest rooms are as clean as your house, not as clean as a business or boutique hotel, and that's quite clean enough for me. There is a TV (which i did not use) though no fridge (which I would have). I expected less at this price, and was surprised and delighted. 2) They know their backpackers. For example, I got back to the room after it was cleaned to find my empty plastic bags, not thrown away, but all folded up in pile. Boy they know their backpackers! 3) Tiny things one expects more often to find in a (genuine) boutique hotel than in $10 guest houses: Several times I was sitting in the common area and a member of staff walked past, turned on the nearest fan, smiled at me, and continued on their way. That's just awesome. Way to make someone feel welcome and cared for. Such simple things that I didn't expect but made me feel at home. I'm going to recommend this place to everyone I meet, which is probably a foolish thing to do as it'll be fully booked next time I am in town, damn!
◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇

GUANGLIAN 中国
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good for solo travelers
Value for money, great location
it was good!
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇

KEAT マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly owner
Owner speak good english. Very friendly. Good location. They have motobike renting service. So making it very convenient to stay over.
◇投稿日 2015年9月24日◇

LI マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely Guest House
food, tour, location
The owner of the guesthouse is very friendly. They provide some local tour with reasonable price. Anything by walking distance. Local food can be found nearby. 5 minute walking distance to nearby 7-11 but there is a small stall selling snack food and drinks next door.
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇

LI マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Guest House
location, comfortable, cheap
Value for money, the room is big and comfortable. Near by with a lots of local food which is nice and cheap. Walking distance to nearby place of interest.
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇

Nathaniel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful place to stay in Chiang Mai
staff performance, food, location
Our stay at the Junior Guesthouse was wonderful. The staff goes above and beyond to help you during your stay. They called the train station for us and helped us book our tickets to Bangkok and had the tickets delivered to our hotel. They also had amazing recommendations for things to do and places to eat. It is just inside the walls of the city and is within walking distance of most attractions. We had breakfast there every morning and it was good and reasonably priced. Many options on the menu for quick and easy food. The room was average and AC worked well, but the staff performance really made our trip so much more enjoyable. Definitely recommend staying there if possible.
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇

Rachel アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年9月 | 6泊滞在
Nice Guesthouse
Staff helpful, great location
Located on a nice alley close to North gate. Therefore, there is not a lot of noise. The bed was hard not the most comfortable and I stayed a week there was not follow up cleaning. The staff is amazing and willing to do whatever necessary to make your stay in Chiang Mai fun.
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇

Marvin アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Place
Clean, Good Location, Nice Bed
Enjoyed it. Room was just what I needed/wanted. Nice bed, also a cool balcony. The only thing I didn't like so much was the water was slow to get hot and when it did it wasn't really hot but it wasn't that big of a deal as Chiang Mai is hot already. Also, the Wifi is sometimes a problem. It has to be reset too often in my opinion. Not sure if it's something that can be improved. All in all, a good place, good value, and a great location. Cool to find some peace and quiet right in the thick of the city.
◇投稿日 2015年9月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>