非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全695件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ695件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Sophia イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap and cheerful
Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇

Frank オランダ
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
Great place. Though not the cleanest
Jacuzi on top and personel
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇

Nicole アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

kihyun 韓国
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
i was greeting new year at this hotel.
location.good staff.cheap
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇

Ian イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇

Jason アイルランド
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇

Chuanwei 中国
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff, great location, low cost
Great staff, great location, low cost
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇

Sean シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
good location and friendly staff
The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇

Eva アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
highly recommended
excellent staff, value, location
I call this my Chiang Mai home. Thank you once again, Jeff, Tata, and family!
◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇

Ian オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and very helpful staff
Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>