ホテル情報に戻る

非常に満足 8.1
くちコミ全684件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



くちコミ684件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.2

Ian G.・イギリス
1人旅
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.
投稿日 2015年1月10日

Jason F.・アイルランド
カップル
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location
投稿日 2015年1月7日

Chuanwei Z.・中国
1人旅
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff, great location, low cost
Great staff, great location, low cost
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)
投稿日 2014年12月29日

Sean S.・シンガポール
カップル
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
good location and friendly staff
The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
投稿日 2014年12月15日

Eva K.・アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
highly recommended
excellent staff, value, location
I call this my Chiang Mai home. Thank you once again, Jeff, Tata, and family!
投稿日 2014年12月14日

Ian H.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and very helpful staff
Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
投稿日 2014年12月11日

Tracia C.・シンガポール
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Creaky bed
Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
投稿日 2014年12月4日

Darran N.・アイルランド
カップル
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful
The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
投稿日 2014年11月29日

Jenny S.・イスラエル
カップル
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent choice
location, staff, rooftop
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
投稿日 2014年11月20日

BERNADETT V.・ハンガリー
1人旅
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在
Outstanding Staff performance, great location
helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
投稿日 2014年11月16日