arrow-up-icon
ホテル情報に戻る

ジュニア ゲストハウス (Junior Guesthouse)

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, 旧市街, チェンマイ, タイ 50200

非常に満足 8.1
くちコミ全677件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



くちコミ677件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.2

Eva K.
アメリカ合衆国
2014年12月14日
highly recommended
excellent staff, value, location
I call this my Chiang Mai home. Thank you once again, Jeff, Tata, and family!

Ian H.
オーストラリア
2014年12月11日
Clean and very helpful staff
Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room

Tracia C.
シンガポール
2014年12月4日
Creaky bed
Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.

Darran N.
アイルランド
2014年11月29日
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful
The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.

Jenny S.
イスラエル
2014年11月20日
Excellent choice
location, staff, rooftop
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.

BERNADETT V.
ハンガリー
2014年11月16日
Outstanding Staff performance, great location
helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!

David S.
イギリス
2014年11月11日
Best Staff in Chiang Mai
The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.

EVERT N.
オーストラリア
2014年11月10日
funny farm
fine jeff tartate
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend

Georg G.
オーストリア
2014年11月3日
Super good!
View
It was great

Denys P.
オーストラリア
2014年10月25日
Good for backpackers on a tight budget
Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!