非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全695件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ695件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Jemma イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Junior guesthouse
Great place to stay, right in the Old City so easy to get around and easy to find taxis and transport. Good access to temples and the Night Bazaar. Very friendly and helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇

Patrick ドイツ
グループ
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Definitely again!
Great Guesthouse with the best and friendliest staff I've ever met! Definitely again when I come back to Chiang Mai!!
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

Maria スペイン
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム(ファン付き)
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good staff and location
Amazing staff and overall ambient. Good place. I definitely stay there again if coming back to Chiang Mai.
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇

Leon ドイツ
グループ
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇

Francesco イタリア
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇

Kara アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇

Gabriel オーストリア
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇

Maddalena イタリア
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇

Isaac マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇

Yosef アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>