非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全695件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ695件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Ting イギリス
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

Federica イタリア
1人旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム(ファン付き)
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

Ben オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

qi 中国
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇

Luna フランス
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇

Steve アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
◇投稿日 2016年5月13日◇

Jonathan タイ
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム(エアコン付き)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

Karen イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇

Patrick スウェーデン
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇

Caelan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>