非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全695件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ695件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Theo オランダ
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

Haley カナダ
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇

chinchin マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Junior Guesthouse
1 star hotel
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇

tomaz スロベニア
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

Yi 香港
グループ
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇

Keith イギリス
グループ
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇

Krista アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇

Tomas チェコ共和国
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇

Ralf ドイツ
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年2月 | 11泊滞在
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇

Archcena フランス
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>