非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全695件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ695件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Gergely ハンガリー
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年1月 | 19泊滞在
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇

Marc アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Brandy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年11月 | 14泊滞在
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇

On 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇

Sarah イギリス
グループ
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇

Emilie デンマーク
グループ
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇

Gergely ハンガリー
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム(ファン付き)
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
◇投稿日 2016年1月13日◇

Zieerwan マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇

Benjamin ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Hooi マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>