すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全543件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ543件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Hendra インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
everything is perfect for a guesthouse
hotel is within a walk distance to everywhere
i really like lanna thai it was reccomended by one of my friend. staffs are very helpfull, food is great, you can relax, you can enjoy nightbazzare, chiangmai city, beer bar road, loy kratong procession. And the best thing everywhere is withing walking distance.
◇投稿日 2012年12月23日◇

Dennis イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Back packers at best
Close to night market
Not a nice place to stay. Noise all night long, my family and me could not get any sleep all night. Traffic and dogs barking all night. People coming and going all night slamming doors at all hours of the night. I would not recommend this guest house to anyone unless they can sleep anywhere at anytime.
◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇

Chan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Near Nite Bazaar
Hotel is just next to nite bazaar, plenty of foof stall and sovinour shop.15 minute to air port. The room is bit old but fair for the price.Enlish speaking front deck staff.extra bed. For economy traveller i would recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇

Peter カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン(ファン付き)
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Surprisingly cool and quiet.
Enjoyable location, good value
Considering that this hotel is right next to the night bazzar, I found that I was not disturbed by noise at night. The ground floor rooms have very high ceilings along with concrete construction seem to keep the temperature quit comfortable with the fan on in the daytime. The staff were really friendly and helpful. I like the area and thought this guesthouse was a good deal. It also has good secure parking for a motorbike which is important to me
◇投稿日 2012年12月15日◇

Chia マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Near night market, eateries
Pros: Good location, near night market, 7-11, fast foods, money changer, room is basic and adequate, staff is helpful Cons: No safe deposit box in the room, mosquitoes flying into the room in the evening, remember to close the door Conclusion: Overall, for the price you pay, it is value for money
◇投稿日 2012年12月8日◇

Marianne フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Great location right outside night bazaar & river
perfect for the Loy Krathong Festival, lots of shopping and food places nearby, very helpful staff
Room size and bathroom was average. AC and hot water worked fine, though our sink leaked slightly. Laundry service was good too, although there are cheaper options available outside of the hotel. The room and common areas were very clean. The pillows were a bit too high and too hard for me though, but the beds were fine. There were enough power points in the room (1 beside the bed, and 2 more near the fridge and TV). Wi-Fi signal was strong and connection was fast even on the 2nd floor. They serve pretty good breakfast starting from 7AM, though I think they close the restaurant early. But on the one night we took home food (leftovers from the cooking class we took during the day), the staff reheated the food and let us use the dining area even if the kitchen was closed. We weren't able to do a late check-out since they were fully booked, but they did let us leave our luggage and hang around in the dining area for a while while we waited for our bus to Laos. Overall, we had a very enjoyable stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇

Mala マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン(ファン付き)
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient for shopping lover
Convenient for someone who like shopping because it just few steps to night bazaar. Room price is acceptable with the facilities & cleanliness. Staff also friendly.
Satisfied with the stay and we extend for another 2 nights but change to air cons room due to fan room fully occupied.
◇投稿日 2012年11月23日◇

Andrew イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff and central location
Clean room, low price, staff happy to help
I stayed here just until I go settled with longer term accommodation. The room is what you'd expect for the price, but it has everything you need: fridge, hot water, wardrobe, and a clean, comfortable bed. It's right next to walking street though, in the middle of the city, so expect bikes back-firing, dogs barking, fireworks, loud music, all night. I didn't bring very good earplugs and I slept probably 5 hours in 3 nights. Other than that, no complaints.
◇投稿日 2012年11月17日◇

dean オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン(ファン付き)
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice customer service
Close to night bizzar
budget hotel good location for night bizzar and market stalls in street,and many restaurants, rooms are old and hot water pressure not the best ,
◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇

KAORU 日本
グループ
スタンダード
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
good location
good for shopping
very close to night market. seven‐eleven, coffe shops and fast food by walk 5-10mins. room was good. staff also nice.
◇投稿日 2012年11月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>