ロイヤル パネライ ホテル チェンマイ (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, チャンモイ, チェンマイ, タイ >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全2440件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2440件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Matthew イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在
Great location, clean and safe.
Cleanliness, location, service
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇

Ornuma タイ
グループ
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
cheap hotel
cheap, in town,
at first we booked only one night just to see if it okay for continue the booking. realized that the price is cheap and the location of the hotel is OK for walk to town so we continued another one night. over all is good but the room a bit old
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇

Ornuma タイ
グループ
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
cheap and good location
in town, cheap, have parking area
reasonable with the price. the room is a bit old but it's cheap. close to the town if you want to walk to Chiang Mai Gate
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇

Kantaphit タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
good
good ,
nothing
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇

klaus ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
watch out for promotion
price
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇

klaus ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
good if on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇

klaus ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good choice when on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇

peerunthorn タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good place
bath bed book
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇

Christopher オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.
Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇

Dr オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Looks is not everything
Good advertising, clean
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>