ロイヤル パネライ ホテル チェンマイ (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, チャンモイ, チェンマイ, タイ >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全2437件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2439件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Thierry モーリシャス
グループ
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Worth it
location was ideal. totally value for money. easy to book trips
◇投稿日 2013年9月26日◇

Marnee オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Ok budget hotel
large room, good location, clean
Overall our stay was good the room was a decent size but we were disappointed after paying for a room with a balcony it was sealed off with the air conditioning unit in it which got extremely hot and made the bathroom feel like a sauna. We were also shocked when we checked out as they charged us extra because there was a miniscule bloodstain on one of our sheets from my partner stubbing his toe the night before. We have travelled Thailand extensively and never come across anything like this before.
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇

DAVID イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Unfriendly receptionists -but good value for what
cheap price
The hotel is quite close to the city centre, however I found the receptionists especially during the day to be very unfriendly and unapproachable. This is especially the case when you need something, It appeared to me they just did not want to be bothered with any extra duty. I would personally never stay there again due to the impact the receptionists had on my holiday in a negative way unfortunately .
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇

Supavat タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, cheap and clean
Very good location, can walk to walking street and price is reasonable
Good location in downtown, close to walking street, 7-11 store and price is very cheap.
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇

helen イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Bargain!
Value for money, spacious room, big comfortable bed
If you're looking for a bit of comfort on a budget then this could be the place. Large spotless room avec cable TV, fridge and decent wifi. Smiley helpful staff. And quiet but still only a 5 minute stroll along the moat to the city walls. Ok....so it's not oozing with character and it's not a pretty hotel but this is the second time we've stayed here and we will definitely return as loved the bath with plug and the big reasonably comfortable bed.
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇

Ben イギリス
ひとり旅
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Best budget hotel in Chiang Mai
Very cheap, not too far from old city
Great value for money. Large rooms with comfortable beds
◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇

Juha フィンランド
カップル
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
good value for money
Good location, good value for money and a good breakfast
We stayed only for one night and it was just fine as what we needed was a place to stay over night. The room could do with some renovation but it was clean and quite large room.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇

Jessica イギリス
カップル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again. Breakfast was not good, you have to walk to a hotel down the road about 2 mins which is fine but all the food eg. eggs are cold and have been sitting out a long time. Not a great selection.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇

Jessica イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇

Marnee オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
good budget hotel
big room, good location, clean
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.
◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>