ホテル情報に戻る

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, クロンダオビーチ, ランタ島, タイ 81150 >> マップで検索

最高! 9.1
くちコミ全447件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



くちコミ447件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.8
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.5
  • スタッフの対応 9.5
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.4

Carolyn R.・イギリス
1人旅
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
投稿日 2015年11月23日

Alessandra R.・イギリス
カップル
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
投稿日 2015年11月9日

Jialing C.・中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
投稿日 2015年8月19日

Jan P.・オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
投稿日 2015年8月2日

Ilyace T.・フランス
カップル
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
投稿日 2015年7月17日

lautridou F.・フランス
1人旅
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
投稿日 2015年5月28日

Ghislain G.・カナダ
1人旅
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
投稿日 2015年5月15日

Celestina S.・アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
投稿日 2015年4月25日

Tabea S.・ドイツ
カップル
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
投稿日 2015年4月20日

Assawapongkasem S.・タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
投稿日 2015年4月11日