ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, クロンダオビーチ, ランタ島, タイ 81150 >> マップで立地をチェック

最高! 9.1
クチコミ全451件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ451件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.8
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.5
  • スタッフの対応 9.5
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.4
並び替え

Molly アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maree オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dane カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rebecca オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Albert アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kristian デンマーク
グループ
デラックス
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gregory カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
My extra week
Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

IULIA ルーマニア
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great service
Spotless, helpful staff
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>