ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, クロンダオビーチ, ランタ島, タイ 81150 >> マップで立地をチェック

最高! 9.1
クチコミ全451件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ451件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.8
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.5
  • スタッフの対応 9.5
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.4
並び替え

Keith イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 14泊滞在
One of the best small hotels in the world
Staff Food Attention to detail
The stay was perfect, the staff were excellent and the food superb. The hotel was well managed and the attention to hygene and cleanlinness could not be better.
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇

RICHARD アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
very clean, great location, good value for money
cleanliness, location close to the beach, friendly staff
We were very happy to stay here. Nice hotel, very clean (you take your shoes off at the door and leave them outside). It's across the street from the beach, about a 150-meter walk. You have to cross a boulevard to get there, but it's not so bad. The hotel has no elevator, so you should be able to climb stairs if you stay here. Good dining options nearby. We loved the "VR Minimart & Resturant" (yes, that's the name), right on the beach, the closest beachfront restaurant to the hotel. Very affordable and friendly, good service, perfect setting for a sunset dinner. Hotel helped us rent a scooter, no problems there. We were very happy with our stay!
◇投稿日 2014年3月6日◇

Tobias ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel 3 minutes from beach
very freindly staff, clean and nice rooms, very good breakfast
The hotel is not directly located at the beach but right across the street. Towels and beach mat can be borrowed for free. The rooms and little balcony are very nice and the bed was comfy. Breakfast was very good with a good selection of al la card options + you can eat as much as you like. The staff was very attentive, super friendly and knowledgeable, although they are pretty strict about there house rules, which we didn't mind so much as it contributes to keeping clean facilities for all. I would recommend the hotel to friends and would go there again any time.
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇

Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great place to stay - Loved it!
location, staff, cleanliness
We loved this hotel! It is super-clean. The location is great, the staff is very friendly. They helped arrange transport, etc. Only complaint is that breakfast is included in the price, but the staff did not tell us and we didnt know, so we missed it. I would def. stay here again and recommend to everyone!
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇

ELLA イスラエル
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic value for money!
The hotel was super clean & staff is amazing.
Little family hotel with cleanest rooms. The staff is amazing. They will help you just with anything you ask The breakfast is perfectly fine. Fantastic value for money!
◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇

Jerry インドネシア
カップル
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
It was the most pleasureable stays in Lanta
Cleanliness, friendly staffs and great location
I really love Lanta Mermaid, very nice and clean boutique hotel. Great Breakfast with friendly smiling staffs. You will be greeted by the owner and sometimes he will help to serve your breakfast. Rooms were big and clean. It just got a Ace in my book.
◇投稿日 2014年2月25日◇

Nadine アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel!
The staff were amazingly helpful, the room was very nice and it was close to a very nice beach.
Our hotel manager was very good about helping us organize things we wanted to do, like snorkeling, renting a scooter bike, getting to and from the airport, and making suggestions for dining out. The hotel is immaculate, and we got one of the rooms in the back of the hotel which looked out on a nice scene of green! Thank you Lanta Mermaid!
◇投稿日 2014年2月22日◇

Hayley 台湾
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 6泊滞在
Was very pleasent stay!
Good service, clean,and good breakfasts.
Great experience, hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. initiatively offered to confirm our next hotel booking and transportation. Provided lots services to make out stay very comfy and easy, laundry service ,rent bikes etc...Breakfasts was very good. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年2月21日◇

Robert イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Overrated
Close enough to beach, good breakfast, beautiful island.
Don't know what the fuss is about, the hotel has no pool, no restaurant and is located next to a busy road with much traffic and the owner is a real detail nazi. Hotel condition is worn. Close enough to the beach with about a 4min walk. Breakfast is good.
◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇

Julie カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 7泊滞在
Beach/snorkeling paradise
Clean, good location, thai architecture
Excellent service/good value. We would definitely recommend and go back.
◇投稿日 2014年2月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>