ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, クロンダオビーチ, ランタ島, タイ 81150 >> マップで立地をチェック

最高! 9.1
クチコミ全451件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ451件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.8
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.5
  • スタッフの対応 9.5
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.4
並び替え

Joy カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome Place to Stay!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Had a great stay at this hotel - cannot say enough nice things. The place is beautiful, smartly designed, comformtable and super clean. The staff is so nice and very helpful - especially Chai - thank you so much for all your great recommedations! The breakfast is great. The location is great, super close to the beach. The room exceeded expectations. Overall, highly recommend this place!
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessie カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Carole スイス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vincent カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andy イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JUN 中国
1人旅
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good Staff
Good location, Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nancy カナダ
グループ
デラックス
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Spotless Hotel with Easy Access to the Beach
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Close to the beach.
We stayed at the Lanta Mermaid in mid-September. The first thing we noticed upon arriving to the hotel was how clean it was. The place was spotless and tidy. We had stayed at many other guest houses and hotels during our trip through Thailand but nothing compared. The staff greeted us and gave us our room key. There are a couple of hotel rules: The hotel is locked at 10 PM (no staff on), so you get a key to let yourself in; No shoes allowed to be worn in the hotel; A room deposit must be left. The staff was very kind and helpful during our stay. Chai, the owner, gave us plenty of suggestions of activities to do while in Koh Lanta. It was low season, so not very busy, and a lot of things were closed. But that didn't stop us from having a fantastic time. The beach is right across the street from the hotel, just a brief walk. Being low season, we pretty much had the beach to ourselves most of the time. Our only real complaint was that breakfast was not offered at the hotel since it was low season. We had some issues finding a place to get breakfast in the morning and used the 7-Eleven several times for food. Overall, we were quite impressed with the Lanta Mermaid. I would definitely recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay in while in Koh Lanta!!
◇投稿日 2013年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

brett イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Staff, comfortable room
Nice room, good aircon, freindly staff
Good location, good nights sleep. Friendly staff with good honest advice.
◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheryl アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel, with attentive staff
Rooms were spacious with beautiful decor, Friendly staff, and shopping within walking distance
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was beautifully decorated with very modern clean lines, the room, bathroom and balcony were spacious. Staff made arrangements for the spa or other events you may be interested in. The beach I hear from my travelling companions is small but within walking distance. Koh Lanta is a more laid back environment where you can relax.
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>