ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, クロンダオビーチ, ランタ島, タイ 81150 >> マップで立地をチェック

最高! 9.1
クチコミ全451件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ451件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.8
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.5
  • サービス 9.5
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.4
並び替え

James アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Attentive and clean
attentive staff, clean from top to bottom, and helpful
Usually we're not needy guests; we just show up to a hotel, leave, and figure everything out by ourselves...but when we were at Lanta Mermaid it seemed that we were constantly needing things, perhaps because it was the last part of our 3 week long trip and we were tired. We needed motorcycles, directions, early check-in, new boat tickets, cancel reservations, improve the a/c, and on and on. The staff were attentive and took care of all our needs without any hassle. Everything they booked for us was exactly what we wanted. The rooms were plenty large, clean, and quiet. Thanks for the great time!
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇

PANAT タイ
グループ
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇

Sean カナダ
1人旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム シービュー
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇

junhua 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇

Anette アイルランド
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 14泊滞在
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇

William カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇

Katherine アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

Mikiko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Alexandre ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇

Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>