すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全270件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ270件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.9
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Chee 香港
グループ
スイート(大人3)
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
2nd Visit - Perfect Location & Nice Staff
This is our 2nd visit to this hotel. Location is perfect and staff are nice. Wrote a email to them for airport pickup few hours in advance, there staffs already waiting for us when we stepped out of Phuket airport. Room is clean with a small patio. With this pricing, the room is satisfy for us. Nice hotel for having a night flight or transfer the other day! Will definitely stay here the next time!
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

garry オーストラリア
カップル
ダブル
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money
Just a 1 night stay.
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cherie イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Basic and close to airport
Emailed the hotel for free pick up service but no one turned up. It's fortunate that it's very close to airport with only less than 10 mins walk
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

donald イギリス
グループ
ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
great place to stay for late arrival
Our group arrived in phuket airport after midnight and needed a place to stay for the night before heading to our next destination. This place was ideal for this purpose it is located very close to phuket airport, staff was very friendly, the rooms are spacious and clean. Also in the morning the desk staff arrange a taxi to take us to villa. Overall review it was good value for money, when I return to phuket i will stay here again if arriving in phuket late at night.
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kin 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
First time to Phuket with my 3 childs
Clean and tidy.Walk only 10 mins from airport to hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Choi 韓国
1人旅
ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Next time never not use
Dirty bedding If the hotel to sleep in clothes you wear
◇投稿日 2016年7月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Seok 韓国
1人旅
ダブル
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, Good for price
Its good to use for a day nearby airport. Clean, Good for price. There is a convenience store 5minutes for a walk.
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sondra アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ツイン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
What a nice suprise!
our flight arrived in Phuket late at night so we just wanted to get our rental car and stay someplace close, no matter what it was like. This place was clean, comfortable and quiet despite being only about 200 meters from the airport exit. The restaurant attached was very nice and delicious. I would definite book here again when flying into Phuket late.
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ana フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel near airport
Great service, clean rooms, hot shower !! And good cImplement art breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

BOOLYOL 韓国
ビジネス
ダブル
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
nearby phuket airport
normal mansion
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>