すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全2468件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2468件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

muhammad マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect holiday
Convienience to all places.. Not too crowded with noise and tourist. Near to the night market where by i can get muslim food easily during night and near to boxing stadium and bangla road about 10m
Really recommended for those who wants quite but yet comfort room. The room is big, have balcony and hot shower. Near to tha night market where by i can easily buy muslim food at night. Walking distance to bangla road and beach about 10 to 15 minutes while we can shop along the road to the beach. Just one thing that really upset me is the breakfast do not have sign of the food. In which we have unfortunately ate pork which is prohibited to be eat by muslims. Everything was good and i love the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇

HAN マレーシア
グループ
グランドデラックス(バスタブ付き)
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Far, you need a car to travel
Nothing
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇

Sucipto インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel Nice Stay
Affordable Price, Close to Local Food and Good Location
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇

Jonathan アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Avoid the alfresco
Balcony, noise level, pool.
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇

Sandeep マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
review
location,staff,cleanliness
It was a rather pleasant stay. The staff is really friendly, esp Ammy. The room was really clean. Very strategic location, just a few mins drive to Patong beach. Highly recommend it to anyone who's isn't looking to spend so much of money on accodomation but looking for a clean and nice hotel. :)
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇

TJ シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
dec holiday
e breakfast is nice,walking distance to e mall
Great! Will book e this hotel again when I go phuket
◇投稿日 2015年1月21日◇

Alvin シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
value for money
is clean and comfort. staffs are friendly and nice. near to places
good to stay, their staff are friendly. the counter staff(ammy) is very nice
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇

LOH シンガポール
グループ
グランドデラックス(バスタブ付き)
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location
The location was good as near to night market and walking distance to Jycelon Shopping Mall. There are a few massage centres just across the road of the hotel. The money changer outside hotel lobby.
My stay was good as location is easily accessible and staffs were very friendly. Will go and stay this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇

Dzul シンガポール
カップル
アルフレスコ スイート
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在
Spacious. No view. Nice bathtub
Spacious. Nice. No view
Nice room.. Spacious room. Nice bathtub. Window with no view. Overall was ok
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇

LIM マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nil
Staff
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>