すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全2468件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2468件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Yi シンガポール
グループ
プレミアルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Alresco Phuket Hotel
Near to bangala Street
Great Customer service with rooftop swimming pool
◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇

Fannie マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
No good
No good
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇

Michelle オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Good Location
Location, pool , staff
we had a room at the front, which was ok, except the toilet leaked from the bowl so it was smelly and you needed to hose down before you used it or it wouldn't be nice to stand in. They need to step up with their housekeeping there were hand prints on the bedhead which were above where you would normally have any marks, also the room could just do with a good clean. The breakfast was adequate nothing special. The pool was great, great view , it would be great if they had a bar up there so you could get a drink and a cocktail and watch the sunset. Staff were very nice and went out of there way to help in any way they could.
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇

tee マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel
Comfortable, good strategic and clean
Good,best and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇

PASEHA シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant
Safe, Clean & Comfort
Nice to stay and the staff very helpful. Hopefully they can provide halal food in future for muslim guests like us.
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇

shanmuganathan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
only ok
I take Room both bad smell. Room bad smell
◇投稿日 2014年12月12日◇

Zheng マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Worth the Stay
The spacious washroom, the clean bed and the functioning air conditioning
Paying only RM 283 per person for 4 nights, Al.Fres.Co was really worth the deal. After spending a whole day out, it's good to come back to a properly cleaned hotel room. Staff service is good too, especially at the counter who is always ready to lend a hand. The room was clean overall. It may look a little old on the edges, but it gives a good impression overall.
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇

gordon イギリス
1人旅
デラックス
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Pleasant stay for a short time
food, location, staff
land of smiles! thats all i can say! staff is really friendly and smiling and ready to help all the time.
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇

KISHUN シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Really good for the low price
Friendly staff. Not bad of a location. Massage/minimart next door
Really good value for your money and any ride to Bangla road or Patong beach is only 200B. Walking distance is about 7-10mins but relatively close! Rooms are simple but comfortable.
◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇

Djamel ベルギー
1人旅
プレミアルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Alfresco Review
Thereare none to my eyes
The stays just ok and not more then I expected. I was on a superior room; the size is ok , tv was not working , staff willing to help but poor English and not a clue as to what to do . The hotel is far frlom the see and the action. I would not come again , nor will I recommaned it to friends. The breakfast was poor choise and the same every day.
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>